Runh STG Island

What Is STG Island:


STG island refers to all the equipment and systems in TG building, including steam turbine, generator, related auxiliary equipment and systems, TG foundation, auxiliary equipment foundation, workshop foundation and upper structure, etc.

With the value of “high efficiency and cost saving”, we aim at designing and building STG island with high efficiency, low cost, short construction period, safe and reliable operation, and convenient maintenance for our customers.



Runh STG Island



Service Scope:


1)EPC Contracting

2)Complete Set of Equipment

3)Installation, Commissioning and Overhauling

4)Operation and Maintenance

5)Spare Parts

6)Steam Turbine Upgrade & Retrofit

7)Unit Relocation and Equipment Allocation



Runh STG Island



Advantages of Our STG Island:


1)We have an independent engineering consulting company, which adopts the most advanced professional design software to optimize the overall design, lower investment cost, and shorten installation period.

2)We use Full 3D steam path technology and highly intelligent electronic control technology to realize the start-up with one button, stable running, and higher efficiency.

3)We choose international brands for STG island, and guarantee that the major equipment will be free from overhaul in 8 years to ensure the owners' production benefit.

4)We have a top-level expert team to follow the whole process from designing and manufacturing to packing and shipping, thus ensuring the best quality of equipment and safe & efficient packing and transportation.

5)We have more than 20 years of professional experience in power plant installation, commissioning and operations.

6)We have sophisticated after-sales service which lasts for 25 years.)


Category:


Photothermal Turbine Island


Runh has been focusing on the construction of power plants in various industries since its establishment, and has accumulated rich experience in the field of coal-fired power generation. Its business covers dozens of countries and regions such as Europe, Asia, Africa and South America. Runh has been able to build a coal-fired power station project with the maximum single machine capacity up to 1000MW and the main machine parameters of ultra-supercritical level. Runh can provide the most targeted and efficient power station solutions for the owners in the fields of lignite, anthracite and peat power stations.

In turbine island of photovoltaic power station, the load of power station fluctuates with the change of weather or the unit starts and stops. In addition, most of the photovoltaic power stations are located in deserted Gobi or desert areas, which requires that the photovoltaic power stations should have the following characteristics:


The unit meets the requirements of quick start and stop for many times; Air cooling is mostly used for unit cooling; Centralized control of turbine island area, heat collection field and heat storage area; The unit has a high degree of automation and few operators; The unit requires high efficiency and low accident rate; The overall investment of the thermal power station is high, and the investment of the turbine island should be reduced as far as possible on the basis of ensuring the power generation efficiency.



 Runh STG Island



Turbine Island of Biomass


Most of the Chinese biomass power plants adopt units with the capacity of 25-30MW, among which are high-temperature and high-pressure units made in China and high-temperature and ultra-high-pressure shaft units of Siemens. To reduce the high cost of biomass power generation, we have introduced the efficient STG island characterized by light structure without crane, compact layout of TG building, less investment in civil engineering, short construction period, short recovery period, free from overhaul in eight years, separate arrangement of steam-water system and electric control system, and higher safety level.



Runh STG Island



Self-provided power station


Most of the STG islands in the chemical industry adopt condensing or back-pressure units equipped with deaerators, boilers and pipes such as condensate pipes, water supply pipes and steam pipes. The steam used is the residual steam from chemical plants through their high temperature and high pressure steam pipes. As the space is limited, the layout of the units needs to be adjusted and optimized according to the actual situation on site.



Runh STG Island



Cement cellar


Cement waste heat power generation conforms to the policy of energy saving and emission reduction, which, meanwhile, can obtain maximum benefits with minimum  investment. The waste heat power plant, which is limited in space and capital, needs to be arranged in a compact way. The system is simple and convenient to operate. Domestically-made units with single-pressure or dual-pressure steam inlet are usually adopted in those power plants.



Runh STG Island



Internal combustion engine


We have reached a long-term cooperation with international famous manufacturers including GE and Siemens. We can provide the owner with the most advanced internal combustion engine generator set in the world, together with the combined circulation unit with high efficiency, low investment and short construction period.


Waste heat utilization mode:  Most of the waste heat is used to produce low-pressure steam, hot water, etc. Some large internal combustion engine units use combined circulation cycle or ORC units for power generation.


1)Internal Combustion Engine 

2)ORC Unit 

3)Small waste heat utilization unit 



Runh STG Island



Coal-Fired power station


Since the establishment, we have been committed to constructing power plants for various industries and accumulated rich experience on coal-fired power generation. Our business partners come from dozens of countries and regions including Europe, Asia, Africa and South America. We are able to build coal-fired power plants with the maximum capacity of 1000MW, with the major parameters reaching the ultra-supercritical level. We are committed to offering the owner targeted and efficient solutions for power plants of lignite, anthracite, peat, etc.


1)660MW Super-critical Unit

2)350MW Sub-critical Unit



Runh STG Island

Copyright © RUNH POWER CORP CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved   Lu ICP Record No.09091164

源和汽机岛

源和汽机岛概念:


汽机岛是指电站中汽机房及其内部所有设备和系统的总称,具体包括:汽轮发电机组本体、机组相关联的辅机设备及系统、汽轮机及发电机基础、各辅助设备基础、厂房基础及上部结构等。

源和以“高效节能、降本增效”为宗旨,竭诚为客户打造高效能、低成本、建设周期短、运行安全可靠、易于维护的高效汽机岛。



源和汽机岛



服务范围:


1)EPC总承包

2)成套设备

3)设备安装、调试及检修

4)运行维护                                                                    

5)备品备件

6)机组升级改造

7)机组搬迁及设备调剂



源和汽机岛



源和汽机岛的优势:


1)独立的工程设计咨询公司,采用最先进的专业设计软件,优化整体设计,降低投资成本,缩短安装周期

2)全三维的通流技术,高度智能化的电控技术,实现机组一键启动,运行稳定,效率更高

3)汽机岛所有配套设备优先选用国际高端品牌,承诺主要设备8年免大修,确保用户的生产收益

4)拥有一支国内高、精、尖的机组监造专家团队,从设备设计、制造到设备的包装运输,全程跟踪,保证设备出厂质量最优,包装与运输安全高效

5)具有20多年专业电站安装、调试、运维经验

6)完善的售后服务团队,保证做到完美的售后服务,服务年限长达25年。



汽机岛分类:


光热汽机岛


源和自成立以来一直专注于各行业发电厂的建设,在燃煤发电领域积累了丰富的经验,业务遍及欧洲,亚洲,非洲,南美洲等数十个国家和地区。源和现已可承建最大单机容量至1000MW,主机参数为超超临界等级的燃煤电站项目。源和可在褐煤,无烟煤,泥煤等类型的电站领域为业主提供最具针对性的高效能电站解决方案。


光热电站汽机岛存在电站负荷随天气变化而起伏或机组启停的情况,另外大部分光热电站选址在荒无人烟的戈壁或沙漠地区,这就要求光热电站需要具备以下特点:


机组满足迅速多次启停;机组冷却多采用空冷;汽机岛区域与集热场、储热区域集中控制;机组自动化程度高,运行人员少;机组要求高效率,低事故率;光热电站整体投资高,汽机岛部分要在保证发电效率的基础上尽量降低投资。



源和汽机岛



生物质电站汽机岛


国内生物质电站容量多为25~30MW机组,机组多采用国产高温高压机组,部分采用西门子高温超高压轴排机组。源和就生物质发电成本高的缺点推出了高效汽机岛,其特点在于无行车轻型厂房结构、汽机房布置紧凑、占用空间小、土建投资少、建设周期短、回收周期短、八年免大修、汽水系统与电控系统分开布置,安全性更高。



源和汽机岛



化工行业自备电站


化工行业汽机岛多为抽凝式机组或背压式机组,除氧器,锅炉等设备均已配备,且凝结水管道,给水管道,蒸汽管道等均已安装布置完毕,所用蒸汽亦接自高温高压蒸汽管道,为化工厂用汽剩余蒸汽。该机组场地有限,布置需要根据现场实际情况进行调整优化。



源和汽机岛



水泥窖


水泥窑余热利用发电,属节能减排系列,其特点在于迎合国家政策,以最小的投入实现节能减排的目的,同时获得最大的收益。余热利用电站场地有限,资金有限,所以汽机岛的布置就需要见缝插针,布置紧凑,系统简洁便于操作运行,能省则省,机组选择多为单压或双压进汽的国产机组。



源和汽机岛



内燃机余热利用电站


源和已与GE、西门子等国际知名厂商达成长期合作。源和可为业主提供国际最先进的内燃机发电机组,同时还可为业主提供高效能,低投入,建设周期短的内燃机余热利用联合循环机组。

余热利用方式,国内外此类机组余热利用大部分用于生产低压蒸汽,热水等,部分大型内燃机组采用联合循环或ORC机组用于发电。


1)内燃机

2)ORC机组 

3)小型余热利用机组



源和汽机岛



常规燃煤汽机岛


源和自成立以来一直专注于各行业发电厂的建设,在燃煤发电领域积累了丰富的经验,业务遍及欧洲,亚洲,非洲,南美洲等数十个国家和地区。源和现已可承建最大单机容量至1000MW,主机参数为超超临界等级的燃煤电站项目。源和可在褐煤,无烟煤,泥煤等类型的电站领域为业主提供最具针对性的高效能电站解决方案。


1)660MW超临界机组

2)350MW亚临界机组



源和汽机岛




Copyright © 源和电站股份有限公司 版权所有   鲁ICP备09091164号     企业邮箱