Trough type solar collector

Trough solar collectors use parabolic concentrating principle to concentrate solar rays in the heat absorption tube at the focal position, and convert solar radiation energy into heat energy through the heat absorption tube, and then convert it into heat source for users in various ways.


Compared with ordinary solar engineering, trough concentrator converts low-density solar energy into high-density energy, and absorbs heat through heat transfer medium to convert solar energy into high-temperature heat energy. 



Trough type solar collector



1. Light aluminum alloy frame type trough type heat collector


The surface of the bracket of the trough collector is made of aluminum alloy, and the mirror reflection aluminum is used as the condenser lens, so the whole frame structure greatly reduces the weight of the collector per unit area. The condenser lens adopts honeycomb composite structure design, which not only utilizes the high-efficiency reflectivity of reflective aluminum, but also ensures the structural strength of the condenser. Modular production of all parts factory is easy to assemble, debug and maintain. This technology has passed SRCCTM (Solar Rating & Certification Corporation TM) testing and certification.



Trough type solar collector


2. Glass mirror groove type heat collector


Glass mirror trough collector is a series of glass mirror products independently developed by Runh.

This series of products uses high-strength glass lenses as condenser lenses, and the main specification of this series of products is G2550.The glass mirror trough collector adopts super steel structure design, which has higher wind load resistance.



Trough type solar collector




Copyright © RUNH POWER CORP CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved   Lu ICP Record No.09091164

槽式太阳能集热器

槽式太阳能集热器利用抛物面聚光原理,将太阳能光线汇聚在处于焦点位置的吸热管,通过吸热管将太阳辐射能转化为热能,然后经过各种方式转换为可供用户使用的热源。与普通太阳能工程相比,槽式聚光器将低密度的太阳能转换成高密度的能量,经由传热介质吸热将太阳能转化为高温热能。



槽式太阳能集热器



1、轻铝合金框架式槽式集热器


槽式集热器支架面型采用铝合金制作而成,同时利用镜面反射铝作为聚光镜片,整个框架式结构大幅度减小单位面积的集热器重量。聚光镜片采用蜂窝式复合结构设计,即利用了反射铝的高效反射率,又保证了聚光器的结构强度。所有部件工厂模块化制作易于组装、调试、维护。该技术已通过SRCCTM(Solar Rating & Certification CorporationTM)检测认证。



槽式太阳能集热器



2、玻璃镜槽式集热器



玻璃镜槽式集热器是源和独立开发的玻璃镜系列产品。

该系列产品采用的是高强度的玻璃镜片作为聚光镜片,该系列产品的主要规格为G2550。玻璃镜槽式集热器采用超强钢结构设计,具有更高的抗风载荷强度。



槽式太阳能集热器




Copyright © 源和电站股份有限公司 版权所有   鲁ICP备09091164号     企业邮箱